WSF Member National Snowboard Associations

Argentina
Asociacion Argentina de Snowboard – www.southamericasnowboard.com 
Martin Sosa Del Valle asnowboard@yahoo.com

Australia
Ski & Snowboard Australia – www.skiandsnowboard.org.au
Michael Kennedy michael.kennedy@skiingaustralia.org.au
Richard Hegarty rich@worldsnowboardtour.com

Austria
New Austrian Snowboard Association – www.powdern.com
Meinhard Trojer meinhardtrojer@powdern.com
Martin Frejnademetz nfo@xventure.net

Belgium
Vlaamse Ski en Snowboard Federatie – www.vssf.be
Tom Coeckelberghs tom.coeckelberghs@vssf.be

Brasil
Snow Travel – snowaddicted.com.br/blog
Marcelo Gabriel Olivetto marcelo@snowtravel.com.br

Bulgaria
Freestyle Sport Ltd –
Ivan Furkov team@funpark.bg

Croatia
Pavel Pisarovic
pavelpisarovic@gmail.com

Chile
Anden – www.anden.cl
Arnau Fernandez arnau23@gmail.com

Canada
Canadian Snowboard Federation – www.csf.ca
Patrick Jarvis – patrick.jarvis@csf.ca

China
China Snowboard Association – www.goski.cn/portal.php
Wang Lei wanglei@corepowerasia.com
Miriam Deller miriam@bytoken.com

Czech Republik
Asociace Ceského Snowboardingu – www.snowboarding.cz
Martin Cernik mc@martinczrnik.cz
Jarda Bocek jarda.bocek@snowboarding.cz

Estonia
MTÜ Otepää Õhujõud – www.airforce.ee
Rein-Erik Jõe rein@airforce.ee

Finland
Suomen Lumilautalitto – www.fsa.fi
Tom Hannelius – President – tom.hannelius@fsa.fi
Mika Andersson mika.andersson@fsa.fi
Krister Backstrom krister.backstrom@beximet.inet.fi

Germany
Snowboard Verband Deutschland – www.snowboardgermany.com
Stefan Knirsch: info@snowboardgermany.com

Greenland
Greenland Ski Federation –
Aqqalu Kreutzmann gosnow@greennet.gl
Lenn Lennert snowballnuuk@gmail.com

Hungary
Magyar Snowboard Szövetség – www.msbsz.hu
Pajor Agnes pajoragi@msbsz.hu

Hong Kong
Hong Kong Snowboard Association – snowboard.hk
Gary Fan gary@sbfsnowboard.com

India
Snowboard Association of India
Zahoor Ahmad Dar tracon_himaliyan@rediffmail.com

Ireland
Snowsport Association of Ireland – www.olympicsport.ie
Anne O’Connor – ssai@snowsports.ie

Iceland
Icelandic Ski Association – www.ski.is 
Jon Vidar Porvaldsson ski@ski.is
Fridbjörn Benediktsson fb@ronning.it

Italy
Federazione Snowboard Italia – www.fsi.it
Luciano Rizzi pres.fsi@virgilio.it
Lucio Bresciani segreteria@fsi.it

Japan
Japan Snowboarding Association – www.jsba.or.jp
Shigeru Ishihara icyroad2@me.com

Korea
Korea Snow Board Association – www.kosf.org
Kwang Eun Kim teamwilliam@hanmail.net

Latvia
Sniegaklubs – www.sniegaklubs.lv
Ansis Egle ansis@sniegaklubs.lv

Lithuania
Lithuanian National Skiing Association – www.lnsaski.lt
Remigijus Arlauskas remigijus.arlauskas@spaineta.lt

Mongolia
Mongolia Professional Snowboard Federation – www.snowboard.mn
Battulga G. – Vice-President – battulga.g@snowboard.mn

Nepal
Julius Seidenader
julius.seidenader@seidenader.eu

Netherlands
Nederlandse Ski Vereniging – www.wintersport.nl
Stephan de Wit snowboardholland@hotmail.com

New Zealand
Snow Sports NZ – www.snowsports.co.nz
Adam Dooney – Snow Sports NZ Director of Sport Development – adam@snowsports.co.nz
Mel Simmons – Snow Sports NZ WSF Representative – nzsbu@snowsports.co.nz

Norway
Norges Snowboardforbund – www.nsbf.no
Ola Keul – President – olakeul@me.com
Lisa Maria Watson – CEO – lisa@snowboardforbundet.no
Mette Kvåle – Event manager – mette@snowboardforbundet.no
Jørn Torjussen – Committe – joern@torjussen.org
Annika Bodemar – Committe – annika.bodemar@nih.no

Pakistan
Pakistan Snowboard Federation
Muzammal Ahmed ranamuzammal@hotmail.com

Peru
Asociacion Peruana de Snowboarding & Sandboarding – www.apssperu.weebly.com
Sandro Garcia sandrogarciae@gmail.com
Sofie Bordet – Advisor (management consulting and strategy) – snowboardperu@gmail.com
Maria Sanguineti – Office – snowboardperu@gmail.com

Poland
Polish Snowboard Association – www.pzsnow.com
Margaret Pietrucha biuro@pzsnow.com

Romania
Asociatia Practicantilor de snowboard din Romania – www.clubsnow.ro
Cristi Dogaru / Dan Marcu contact@clubsnow.ro

Russia
Russian Snowboard Federation – www.snbrd.ru
Alexey Yanvarev organizer@snbrd.ru

Serbia
Ski Association of Serbia – www.skisavez.com
Milan Bozic – milan.bozic@skisavez.com

Slovakia
Slovakia Snowboard Association – www.sas-snowboarding.sk
Julius Hermely julius.hermely@gmail.com

Slovenia
Smucarska Zveza Slovenija
Iztok Kvas iztok.kvas@gmail.com
Samo Stante samo.stante@marand.net

South Africa
Snow Sports South Africa – www.snowsports.co.za
Peter Peyper peter@snowboarder.co.za

Sweden
Svenska Skidforbundet – www.svensksnowboard.se
Olle Danielsson olle.danielsson@svensksnowboard.se

Switzerland
Swiss Snowboard – www.swiss-snowboard.ch
Sacha Giger sacha.giger@swiss-ski.ch

Turkey
Turk Snowboard Organisation – www.turksnowboard.org
Deniz Sahin deniz.sahin@sporbiz.com

Ukraine
Ukrainian Snowboard Federation – www.snowboard.com.ua
Nataliya Fenova snowboard.com.ua@gmail.com

United Kingdom
British Ski & Snowboard www.teambss.org.uk
Colin Holden colinholden.bss@gmail.com

USA
USA Snowboard Association – www.usasa.org
Zippy Neil  zippy@usasa.org