Billabong Air&Style Rider List

Now there is just a month left until one of the biggest snowboard contests worldwide kicks off again.

With this Newsletter you get the up-to-date infos about the event.
The riderslist is growing. Presently 20 out of 24 riders confirmed. So get ready for the crème de la crème of snowboarding and with Mando Diao and Deichkind also for 2 live rocking bands.

If you don’t have a ticket until today, you should hurry up because the presale will not last for a long time anymore!
More info about the tickets you can find here.

The DJ-Double Ancient Astronauts will provide the adequate sound in the Bergisel Stadium. More info about the DJs and the stadion speakers you can read on our homepage.

Current riderslist:

01. Peetu Piiroinen (FIN)
02. Antti Autti (FIN)
03. Arthur Longo (FRA)
04. Colin Frei (SUI)
05. Kim Rune Hansen (NOR)
06. Risto Mattila (FIN)
07. Andy Finch (USA)
08. Terje Haakonsen (NOR)
09. Manuel Pietropoli (ITA)
10. Shayne Pospisil (USA)
11. Daisuke Murakami (JAP)
12. Werner Stock (AUT)
13. Olivier Gittler (FRA)
14. Peter König (AUT)
15. Christophe Schmidt (GER)
16. Seb Toutant (CAN)
17. Chad Otterstrom (USA)
18. Philipp Strauss (GER)
19. Henning Marthinsen
20. Marc Swoboda (AUT)

Author: mucca