My Snowboarding by FSI

My Snowboarding by FSI is a combination of snowboarders for snowboarders working for the development and sharing of our passion. Our desire is to bring together all snowboarders of all backgrounds, from fans to professionals and all stakeholders of the French snowboarding scene.

My Snowboarding by FSI wants to establish multiple connections in order to share the culture and values of snowboarding to as many, promote discovery of our sport through various operations and events:

– Sports events in collaboration with the WSF and TTR
– Test Equipment
– Discovery and promotion of snowboarding (eg World Snowboard Day)
– Demonstrations by pro riders
– Festive and theme nights
– Films showing snowboard
– Clinics on all snowboarding topics (focus groups for the progression of snowboarding)
– Snowboard Handicap
– Connect all facets of snowboarding …
My Snowboarding by FSI wants to reactivate and invigorate the French Snowboard scene, concentrate,
distribute and promote information and activities for its members through its website and community sites
Twitter and Facebook.
My Snowboarding by FSI is an association affiliated to the World Snowboard Federation and the Swatch
TTR Snowboard Tour and adheres to the values of its partners.

My Snowboarding by FSI is supported by :

Nicolas Droz-Xavier De le rue-Serge Dupraz-Régis Rolland-Pierre Rué- Sylvain Bourbousson-
Burton-WSF-TTR-Nitro-Snowsurf-Forum-Nicole Angelrath-Flow-Fluofun-Like That-Act Snowboarding-Jimmy Peresson-Gérome Mathieu-Snowtime-Apo-Evolusnow-Denis Bertrand-Rock On Snowboard Tour-Arthur Longo-Aymeric Tonin-K2-Alex Doumergue-ABS-Aaven-Margot Rozies-Salomon-Hawaii Surf-Poney Session- Bataleon-David Livet-Nidecker-Avoriaz Snowzone-Ride-Yes-Snowboard Collective-Jones-La Glisse-Drake- Northwave-Remi Forsans-Naughty J-Boarderline-Mountain Area Developpement-Eurosima and many more

My Snowboarding by FSI is a national association of snowboarders by snowboarders for snowboarders,
but in any case a federation, so:
The board
President : Bruno Carnet – Snowboarder
Honorary President : Serge Dupraz – Snowboarder
Secretary : Thomas Maxheim – Snowboarder
Treasurer: William Renan – Snowboarder
Official Site:
Facebook: My Snowboarding
Twitter: My Snowboarding

Author: silvia