The WSF Education Committee is working in order to gain, collect and spread the knowledge and expertise about the development of snowboarding. Its vision is to create an arena to share and develop education and activity across the National Snowboard Associations (NSAs) as well as among the snowboard community including industries, riders, coaches, media, etc. The members of the WSF Education Committee represents delegates from NSAs as well as experts from universities and research institutions.

If you want to get a hint of our tasks, check out the report of WSF Education Committee at the WSF General Assembly 2016


WSF Education Committee Members

Annika Bodemar, Norway – Chairperson

Miriam Deller, People’s Republic of China

Andreas Juegelt, Germany

Boris Kilvinger, Germany

Anna-Maria Strittmatter, Norway

Meinhard Trojer, Austria